Examining Social Justice

Understanding the five principals of Social Justice; Access, Equity, Diversity, Participation and Human Rights. Understanding the perspective and lived experience of diverse contributions.

Disclaimer: As you engage with our content please remember that DEI praxis is nuanced and complex. You may hear our experts refer to the same phrases with different definitions. This not only is common but celebrated, it reminds us that DEI isn’t stagnate and is constantly evolving. This evolution allows for a more inclusive understanding of the course content and a more personalized view of how DEI is both the individuals and organizations responsibility.

Not Enrolled
This course is currently closedSubscription Only

Course Includes

  • 10 Lessons